yam staff

yam staff leadership

Jessica Kay Ruhle
Executive Director
email Jessica
406.256.6804 x226

John Greenberger
Finance & Administration Director
email John
406.256.6804 x223

Lisa Ranallo
Curator of the Permanent Collection
email Lisa
406.256.6804 x228

Carrie Goe Nettleton
Education Director
email  Carrie
406.256.6804 x231

Nick Olson
Marketing Manager
email Nick
406.256.6804 x224

Diana Geiger
Leadership Associate
email Diana
406.256.6804 x235