Contact Us

Mailing Address

401 North 27th Street, Billings, MT 59101

Phone

(406) 256-6804

Fax

(406) 256-6817

Email 

artinfo@artmuseum.com

staff list

Amanda Daniel   Associate Curator   curatorial@artmuseum.org   228
Bryan W. Knicely   Executive Director   director@artmuseum.org   226
Carolyn Tolton   Special Events Coordinator   events@artmuseum.org   236
Carrie Goe-Nettleton   Museum Art Educator   outreach@artmuseum.org   238
Chaz Riewaldt   Preparator & Facilities Manager   preparator@artmuseum.org   229
Diana Geiger   Executive Leadership Assistant   yamassist@artmuseum.org   235
James Dean Hickman   Marketing & PR Coordinator   artinfo@artmuseum.org   224
Jennifer Parry   Education Program Coordinator   artsuitcase@artmuseum.org   232
Jet Holoubek   Reception   frontdesk@artmuseum.org   221
John Greenberger   Finance & Administrative Director   financeadmin@artmuseum.org   223
Kathi Lamey   Facility Rental Coordinator   rentals@artmuseum.org   245
Lisa Ranallo   Registrar   registrar@artmuseum.org   227
Mary Serbe   Education Director   education@artmuseum.org   231
Ray Castro   Facilities Assistant   facilities@artmuseum.org    
Ryan Cremer   Development Director   development@artmuseum.org   225
Laura Wemple   Membership & Visitor Services Manager   membership@artmuseum.org   222
Sally McIntosh   Adult Program Coordinator   adulted@artmuseum.org   250
Starlene Love   Reception   frontdesk@artmuseum.org   221
Vacant   Curator   curator@artmuseum.org   230

Send us an Email

 

Verification