Contact Us

museum hours

Monday – Closed
Tuesday – 10am to 5pm
Wednesday – 10am to 5pm
Thursday – 10am to 8pm
Friday – 10am to 5pm
Saturday – 10am to 5pm
Sunday – 10am to 5pm

Mailing Address

Yellowstone Art Museum
401 North 27th Street
Billings, MT 59101

Phone

(406) 256-6804

Fax

(406) 256-6817

Email 

artinfo@artmuseum.com

staff list

Name   Position
   Primary Email   Ext
Amanda Daniel
Assistant Curatorcuratorial@artmuseum.org
228
Bob DurdenSenior Curatorcurator@artmuseum.org230
Bryan W. KnicelyExecutive Directordirector@artmuseum.org226
Carrie Goe-Nettleton
Museum Art Educator
outreach@artmuseum.org
238
Diana GeigerExecutive Leadership Assistant  yamassist@artmuseum.org
235
James Dean HickmanMarketing & PR Coordinator artinfo@artmuseum.org
224
Jennifer PerryEducation program Coordinator artsuitcase@artmuseum.org232
Jet Holoubek
Reception frontdesk@artmuseum.org221
John GreenbergerFinance & Administrative Directorfinanceadmin@artmuseum.org223
Mary Serbe
Education Directoreducation@artmuseum.org231
Kelly Price
Registrarregistrar@artmuseum.org
227
Rick Bonogofsky
Community Coordinator membership@artmuseum.org
222
Ryan CremerDevelopment Directordevelopment@artmuseum.org225
Sally McIntosh
Adult Program Coordinatoradulted@artmuseum.org250
Shane de Leon
Special Events Coordinatorevents@artmuseum.org
245
Starlene LoveReceptionfrontdesk@artmuseum.org221

Send us an Email

 

Verification