Contact Us

Mailing Address

401 North 27th Street, Billings, MT 59101

Phone

(406) 256-6804

Fax

(406) 256-6817

Email 

artinfo@artmuseum.com

staff list

Name  Position  Email  Ext
Amanda DanielAssociate Curatorcuratorial@artmuseum.org228
Bryan W. KnicelyExecutive Directordirector@artmuseum.org226
Carolyn ToltonSpecial Events Coordinatorevents@artmuseum.org236
Carrie Goe-NettletonMuseum Art Educatoroutreach@artmuseum.org238
Chaz RiewaldtPreparator & Facilities Managerpreparator@artmuseum.org229
Deann BiceHousekeperhousekeeping@artmuseum.org
Diana GeigerExecutive Leadership Assistant yamassist@artmuseum.org235
James Dean HickmanMarketing & PR Coordinator artinfo@artmuseum.org224
Jennifer PerryEducation program Coordinator artsuitcase@artmuseum.org232
Jet HoloubekReception frontdesk@artmuseum.org221
John GreenbergerFinance & Administrative Directorfinanceadmin@artmuseum.org223
Kathi LameyFacility Rental Coordinatorrentals@artmuseum.org245
Lisa Ranallo Registrarregistrar@artmuseum.org227
Mary SerbeEducation Directoreducation@artmuseum.org231
Ray CastroFacilities Assistantfacilities@artmuseum.org
Rick BonogofskyCommunity Coordinator membership@artmuseum.org222
Ryan CremerDevelopment Directordevelopment@artmuseum.org225
Sally McIntoshAdult Program Coordinatoradulted@artmuseum.org250
Starlene LoveReceptionfrontdesk@artmuseum.org221
VacantCuratorcurator@artmuseum.org230

Send us an Email

 

Verification