Information about Collection Artists

For more information about some of the artists in the YAM’s permanent collection, click on the link below to be directed to the artist’s website.

*Indicates that the artist has won a Governor’s Arts Award.

Adrian Arleo     http://adrianarleo.com/

Wesley Anderegg     http://www.wesleyanderegg.com/

Anne Appleby     http://applebystudios.com/

Jean Arnold     http://jeanarnold.com

*Lela Autio     http://www.lelaautio.com/

*Rudy Autio     http://rudyautio.com/

Rollin Beamish     http://www.rollinbeamish.com/

*Dana Boussard     http://www.danaboussard.com/

*John Buck     http://www.johnbuckart.com/

Freeman Butts     http://www.freemanbutts.com/

Maggie Carlson     http://maggiecarlsonart.com/

Sandra Dal Poggetto     http://www.sandradalpoggetto.com/

Robert De Niro, Sr.     http://www.robertdenirosr.com/

Jane Waggoner Deschner     http://www.janedeschner.com/

*Gennie DeWeese     http://deweeseart.com/

Josh DeWeese     http://deweeseart.com/

Monte Dolack     http://www.dolack.com/

Joellyn Duesberry     http://www.joellynduesberry.com/

Shanna Fliegel     http://shannafliegel.com/home.html

Kristi Hagar     http://www.kristihager.com/

Michael Haykin     http://www.haykin.com/

L.A. Huffman     http://www.lahuffman.com/

Kate Hunt     http://katehunt.com/

Jerry Iverson     http://jerryiverson.com/

Neil Jussila     http://neiljussila.com/

Phoebe Knapp     http://phoebeknapp.net/

Nick Lamb     http://nicklambsculpture.com/

*Tracy Linder     http://tracylinder.com/ 

                     http://www.ktvq.com/clip/13589851/montana-artist-connects-farm-to-studio

Ken Little     http://www.kenlittle.com/

Beth Lo     http://www.bethlo.com/

Sara Mast     http://saramast.com/

Mary Jo Maute     http://mjmaute.wix.com/

Gordon McConnell     http://gordonmcconnellstudio.com/

*Terry Melton     http://www.trmelton.com/home

Sheila Miles     http://www.artistmiles.com/

Kenna Moser     http://www.kennamoser.com/

Molly Murphy-Adams     http://mollymurphybeads.com/

Neltje     http://www.neltje.com/

Tana Patterson     http://www.tanapatterson.com/

Larry Pirnie     http://www.pirnieartshowroom.com/

Kevin Red Star     http://kevinredstar.com/

Jennifer Reifsneider     http://www.reifsneider.com/

Charles Ringer     http://www.charlesringer.com/

Mel Ristau     http://www.melristau.com/

Robert Royhl     http://www.robertroyhl.com/

Andrew Schell     http://www.andrewjacobschell.com/

Harold Schlotzhauer     http://www.haroldschlotzhauer.com/

Kathryn Schmidt     http://www.kathrynwschmidt.com/

Brian Keith Scott     http://brianscottonline.com/

Marcia Selsor     http://www.marciaselsorstudio.com/

Alfred Skondovitch  http://www.skondovitch.com/

*Bill Stockton     http://billstockton.net/

Sue Tirrell     http://suetirrellceramics.com/

Tip Toland     http://www.tiptoland.com/

Eric Van Eimeren     http://www.ericvaneimeren.com/

Willem Volkersz     http://www.willemwolkersz.com/

*Peter Voulkos     http://www.voulkos.com/

*Theodore Waddell     http://www.theodorewaddell.com/